Queensland Bus Industry Council


Latest News


The Management Committee of the Association consists of a President, Vice –President and Treasurer, elected at the Annual General Meeting and six other representatives drawn from the elected Committees.

Management Committee Members

President:      Frank Oliveri

Vice President:   Murray Priebbenow

Treasurer:  Darren Goddard 

Adam Pulitano

Rolf Mitchell

Michael Baulch

Lara - Jane Mitchell

Kerry Newitt

Darren Webster

Logged in members have access to view the latest minutes from committee meetings

Join Us

Upcoming events

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software